I’m Such A Bad Blogger – Reprise

Happy New Year!

I am dreadfully, horribly behind in saying that and you good people deserve some updates.

As you know, Sabrina began laying last month and since then Cheeseball (a Buff Orpington) and an unnamed Barred Rock have also begun laying!  The eggs are wonderful! (Any suggestions for what I should call the unnamed one?)

Sabrina in the nestbox today.

The seed catalog finally came!  I have been waiting for what feels like forever!  I am extremely ready for Spring this year, even more so than usual.  But I know I need the next 2-3 months of winter for garden planning.  Que sera sera.


Spring countdown banner

This post was linked to the Homestead Barn Hop!

1 Comment

Filed under Animals, Nature

One response to “I’m Such A Bad Blogger – Reprise

  1. Pingback: Baked Chicken of the Wrong Kind | Madame Agrarian

Have A Say:

